Which ‘The Voice’ Coaches Have Won the Most Seasons? Full ranking revealed

SoundThe current season of IPL comes to an end tonight and it is time to look back and see which coaches have won the most sessions.

We are currently nearing the end of season 21 and have had 20 winners in the last 10 years. One of the coaches has won eight of those past 20 seasons, overtaking the rest of the coaches for the most wins.

There have been 15 celebrity judges throughout the year Sound And six of them have not won any.

To know which coach has won the most, click on the next slides…

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: